Academi Hywel Teifi Staff

To contact Academi Hywel Teifi staff directly*,  phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below, or click to send an email;

 

Name

Role

 Email

Phone number

Rhian Haf Bevan

(currenly on Maternity Leave)

Development Officer,  Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

r.h.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2643

Martin Bevan

Senior Administrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

d.m.p.bevan@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2070

Dr Simon Brooks

Senior Research Officer

S.Brooks@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Jenna Broome 

Adimistartive Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

Jenna.Broome@Swansea.ac.uk 

(60)2070

Cris Dafis

Development Officer,  Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 christopher.j.davies@swansea.ac.uk

 

 

Bethan Llwyd Evans

Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

b.l.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Ruth Evans

Adimistartive Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

r.evans@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Dr Gwenno Ffrancon

Director of Academi Hywel Teifi

g.ffrancon@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2396

Lowri Gwenllian

Senior Tutor-Organiser, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

l.gwenllian@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Professor Tudur Hallam

Chair in Welsh

t.r.hallam@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Professor Christine James

Professor in Welsh

c.james@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)4814

Dr Rhian Jones

Senior Lecturer in Welsh

rhian.e.jones@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6942

Dr Cynfael Lake

Reader

a.c.lake@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Elin Leyshon

Coleg Cymraeg Branch Officer

e.m.leyshon@swansea.ac.uk

(60)5895

Branwen Lloyd

Marketing and Communications Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

b.h.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk

(29)5192

Alex Lovell

Tutor in Welsh

A.E.Lovell@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6942

Professor Alan Llwyd

Chair in Welsh

 a.llwyd@abertawe.ac.uk

 

Iestyn Llwyd

Business and Development Manger - Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 I.Llwyd@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2807

David Morgan

Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

d.k.morgan@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2710

Steve Morris

Associate Professor in Welsh

 s.morris@abertawe.ac.uk  

(60)2070

Dr Jennifer Needs

CorCenCC Research Assisstant

 j.j.needs@swansea.ac.uk

(60)4081

Profesor Gwynedd Parry

Professor in the Department of Welsh  R.G.Parry@abertawe.ac.uk (60)4814

Dr Elain Price

Lecturer in Media

 e.price@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2807

Chris Reynolds

Professional Development Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 c.j.reynolds@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2641

Robert Rhys

Reader in Welsh

 r.g.rhys@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2434

Dr Mair Rees

Cynorthwyydd Ymchwil CorCenCC

 mair.rees@swansea.ac.uk

(60) 4081

Angharad Rowe

Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 b.a.rowe@abertawe.ac.uk

(29)5895

Mark Stonelake

Professional Development and Quality, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 e.m.stonelake@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2642

Carys Thomas

Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 carys.e.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Lynsey Thomas

Marketing and Promotions Manager

 l.a.thomas@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2912

Saran Thomas

Project Development Officer

 saran.g.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2912

Glynis Wiliams 

Professional Development Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 Glynis.Williams@swansea.ac.uk

(60)2070

Iwan Williams

Lecturer in Public Relations

 Iwan.williams@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)6326

Rhian Williams 

Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region 

 rhian.e.williams@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)2070

Non Vaughan Williams

Lecturer in Digital Communication

 n.v.williams@abertawe.ac.uk

(60)4815

Sioned Williams

Communications and Development Manager

 sioned.williams@swansea.ac.uk

(60)6535

 

  *PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally phonelines are transferred to different staff members if staff are on leave on in other cases of absence. It may not be possible to contact the relevant member of staff every time. We apologise for any inconvenience.