Richard Burton blocks thin

Director:   Professor Daniel Williams

Management Board Members:   Dr Kirsti Bohata (Deputy Director), Professor Jonathan Bradbury, Professor Huw Bowen, Professor Ceri Davies, Dr Gwenno Ffrancon, Professor John Goodby, Mr Robert Rhys, Professor M. Wynn Thomas, Professor Kevin Williams, Professor Chris Williams (ex-officio).

Welsh flag - creativedoxfoto The Management Board meets on an approximately monthly basis during the academic year.

Staff associated with the Richard Burton Centre have expertise in many fields including: the languages and literatures of Wales, the history and cultures of Wales and contemporary politics, media and society in Wales.


Image (c) creativedoxfoto