Contact details

Dr Paul Alton Senior Lecturer/Unfair Practice Officer p.alton@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295069
Professor Dave Clarke Professor/Head of Department/Chair of Board of Studies d.b.clarke@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602317
Dr Angharad Closs Stephens Senior Lecturer a.c.stephens@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606287
Dr Stephen Cornford Lecturer s.l.cornford@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513298
Professor Siwan Davies Professor/Physical Geography team member and acting impact co-ordinator siwan.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295233
Dr Joel Dearden Lecturer j.r.dearden@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295393
Professor Marcus Doel Professor/Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor m.a.doel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513090
Professor Stefan Doerr Professor s.doerr@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295147 
Mr Osian Elias Lecturer O.H.Elias@Swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Nicholas Felstead Lecturer n.j.felstead@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513084
Dr Kath Ficken Senior Lecturer k.j.ficken@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602665
Professor Mary Gagen Professor/Work Placement Coordinator (English) m.h.gagen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602501
Dr Pyrs Gruffudd Associate Professor/Field Course Coordinator/Undergraduate Admissions Tutor r.p.gruffudd@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295146
Dr Keith Halfacree Reader/Staff-student Consultative Committee Chair k.h.halfacree@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602502
Dr Rocio Hernandez-Clemente Lecturer r.hernandez-clemente@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Dr John Hiemstra Associate Professor/Taught MSc Dissertation Co-ordinator j.hiemstra@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295143
Professor Natascha Kljun Professor/PGR Admissions Tutor n.kljun@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602801
Professor Bernd Kulessa Professor b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513163
Mr Cai Ladd Lecturer (Welsh) c.j.t.ladd@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513364
Professor Neil Loader Professor/Mass Spectronomy Lab/Taught MSc Dissertation Co-ordinator n.j.loader@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295546
Dr Sietse Los Reader s.o.los@swansea.ac.uk 01792  295144
Professor Adrian Luckman Professor a.luckman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295542
Dr Joanne Maddern Associate Professor/Programme Director j.f.maddern@swansea.ac.uk  
Professor Danny McCarroll Professor d.mccarroll@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295845
Dr Rhian Meara Lecturer (Welsh Medium)/Work Placement Coordinator (Welsh)/Undergraduate Admissions Tutor r.h.meara@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513364 
Dr Chris Muellerleile Lecturer/Departmental Exams Officer c.m.muellerleile@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295481
Professor Tavi Murray Professor t.murray@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602269
Professor Peter North Professor/Head of Year 3  p.r.j.north@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295234 
Dr Geraint Owen Associate Professor g.owen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295141
Dr Kevin Rees Associate Professor/Chair, University Progression and Award Board k.g.rees@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295159
Dr Iain Robertson  Reader/Head of PGT/PGT Admissions Tutor/Safety Officer i.robertson@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295184 
Dr Amanda Rogers Associate Professor/Admissions Tutor/Departmental Library Rep.  a.rogers@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602612 

Dr Cristina Santín

Sêr Cymru II Fellow & Senior Lecturer

c.santin@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295860
Dr Sergei Shubin  Associate Professor/Erasmus & Visiting Student Coordinator/Geography Ethics Officer  s.v.shubin@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295975 
Dr Richard Smith  Associate Professor/Dissertation Co-ordinator/Head of Year 3 r.g.smith@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602558 
Professor Alayne Street-Perrott Professor  f.a.street-perrott@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295910 
Dr Martina Tazzioli Lecturer martina.tazzioli@swansea.ac.uk 01792
Dr Emilia Urbanek Senior Lecturer e.urbanek@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292559
Professor Rory Walsh  Professor/Head of year 2/Joint Honours Coordinator  r.p.d.walsh@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295321