Contact details

Rachel Bryan Project Administrator r.bryan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292054
Sara Fenn College Research Admin Assistant s.j.fenn@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Tanya Foxall Administrator t.a.foxall@swansea.ac.uk 01792 294140
Mr Rhodri Griffiths Technician r.l.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk ext 8112
Mr Gareth James Research Technician j.g.james@swansea.ac.uk ext 4138
Rosemary Muxworthy College Teaching Administrator & Disability Link Tutor r.muxworthy@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295332 
Claire Needler Science Research c.l.needler@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Crisanthi Praki Workshop Delivery Assistant c.s.praki@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Lama Qasem Events Assistant lama.qasem@swansea.ac.uk  
Mr Grahame Walters Technician grahame.walters@swansea.ac.uk ext 3172