Contact details

Dr Suzanne Bevan Research Officer (WISE 2) s.l.bevan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602375
Mr Iain Bye Research Assistant i.j.bye@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295860
Mr Darren Davies Research Assistant darren.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 294138
Dr Andreas Heckel Research Officer a.heckel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602054
Mr Jonay Neris Tomé Research Officer j.neristome@swansea.ac.uk ext 2054 
Dr Caithrin Porteous Research Assistant c.h.porteous@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Glen Reynolds Senior Research Officer glen@searrp.org 01792 295231 
Dr Jackie Rosette Royal Society Research Fellow j.a.rosette@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602686
Dr Tanjil Sowgat Research Officer tanjil.sowgat@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292054
Dr Jamie Williams Honorary Research Fellow jamie.williams@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Giles Young Research Officer g.h.f.young@swansea.ac.uk 01792 292835