Senior management and support staff

Professor Matt Jones Head of the College of Science matt.jones@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295259
Professor Ian Davies Deputy Head of College i.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602760
Professor Bernd Kulessa Director of Research b.kulessa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513163
Dr Neal Harman Head of Learning and Teaching n.a.harman@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295394
Steve Walmsley Associate Head of College - Operations s.v.walmsley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295381
Dr Geoff Proffitt Director of KE2 g.proffitt@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604510
Professor John Tucker Head of KE2 j.v.tucker@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295649
Mrs Sridevi Kanamarlapudi College Programmer s.kanamarlapudi@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606261
Sandra Kramcha Recruitment Manager s.kramcha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295333
Rebecca Moore Head of Marketing. Recruitment and International rebecca.moore@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295142
Rhian Melita Morris Impact and Engagement Officer r.m.morris@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606516
Susan Phillips Finance Team Leader s.phillips@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513204
Mark Pritchard College Technical, Safety and Infrastructure Manager m.a.pritchard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602984
Andrew Richards Knowledge Economy and Engagement Compliance Officer a.m.c.richards@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295806
Dr Sarah Roberts SAILS Champion/lead for College of Science s.g.roberts@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606195 
Damion Theobald IT Team Leader d.q.a.theobald@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606533
Hugh Thomas Physical Lab Team Leader hugh.thomas@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513168
Stuart Toomey Project Manager: Employability s.j.toomey@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606181
Sarah Walmsley Bio Lab Team Leader sarah.walmsley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295453

Administration, Finance, IT & Marketing and Recruitment

Administration
Jane Barham Student Information Officer - Mathematics j.d.barham@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295459
Alison Caughlin Systems Support Coordinator - College a.j.caughlin@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606256
Liz Cozens

Student Information Officer - Biosciences

l.cozens@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295359 
Jill Edwards

Staff Support Assistant - Computer Science and Mathematics

j.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295393 
Hayley Elliott

Student Information Subject Coordinator - Computer Science

h.elliott@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295651 
Leighan Evans PA to Head of College/Support Officer - College s.l.evans@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295880 
Sara Fenn

PG Student Information Assistant - Biosciences and Geography

s.j.fenn@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295860 
Lindis Glover

Staff Support Assistant - Biosciences and Geography

l.glover@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295059
Vicky Hurst 

Staff Support Assistant - Chemistry, Physics and College

v.l.hurst@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606574
Liz Kenny

Activity Support Coordinator - College

e.davies@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602316 
Carolyn Martin

Student Information Assistant - Chemistry and Physics

carolyn.martin@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604394
Rosemary Muxworthy

Student Information Subject Coordinator - Geography

r.muxworthy@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295332 
Gill Oliver  Student Information Officer - Chemistry and Physics g.m.oliver@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295563 
Sam Ponting

Student Information Assistant - Computer Science and Mathematics

s.l.ponting@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604182
Sian Thomas

Student Information Assistant - Computer Science and Mathematics

s.w.thomas@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604317
Stacey Thomas Front-of House Assistant stacey.thomas@swanseaac.uk 01792 602522
Finance
Susan Davies College Finance Co-ordinator susan.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295426 
Andrew Gregory Finance Support Technician a.gregory@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295442
Diana Holohan  College Finance & Procurement Co-ordinator d.holohan@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295426 
Pauline Jones College Procurement Assistant p.m.jones@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295442
Julie Pellard  Finance Assistant  j.d.pellard@swansea.ac.uk  ext 4048 
IT
Paul Roberts-Davies IT Support Technician p.roberts-davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295007
Steve Shaw IT Support Technician s.j.shaw@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513032
Jonathan Turner IT Support Technician j.turner@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602430
Marketing and Recruitment
Shannon Black Recruitment Support Administrator s.n.black@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604932
Lauren Meynell Marketing Assistant l.v.meynell@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606428
Tess Saunders Internationalisation Officer e.t.saunders@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602701
Anna Ratcliffe  Marketing Officer a.c.ratcliffe@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295235 
Alison Royal  Recruitment Officer a.royal@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602022 
Gill Stallard Recruitment Support Administrator g.stallard@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295720