Executive Support & Operations

Executive Support & Operations

The University Executive Support & Operations Team is part of the Vice-Chancellor’s Office and is responsible for providing high quality administrative, secretarial and PA support to the Vice-Chancellor, Registrar and Chief Operating Officer and the University’s Pro-Vice-Chancellors.

Vice Chancellor's Senior Executive

Dr Fiona Harris

Fiona

Phone: 01792 29 (5225)

E-mail: f.harris@swansea.ac.uk

Vice-Chancellors's & Registrar's Officers

Meet the team 

Andrea

Andrea Carr

Departmental & Events Administrator

Phone: 01792 29(5940)

E-mail: a.j.carr@swansea.ac.uk

Elizabeth James

Elizabeth James

EA to the Vice-Chancellor

Phone: 01792 29(5154)

E-mail: vc@swansea.ac.uk

 

Jill

Jill Hartley

PA to the Registrar and Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 01792 29(5343)

E-mail: j.e.hartley@swansea.ac.uk

Debbie

Deborah Rideout

Departmental Administrative & Executive Assistant

Phone: 01792 60(2991)

Email: d.j.rideout@swan.ac.uk

Pro-Vice Chancellor's Officers

Meet the team 

Sue

Sue Arthur

EA to Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor Professor Iwan Davies

Phone: 01792 60(6642)

Email: s.arthur@swansea.ac.uk

Kirsten

Kirsteen Prescott

EA to Pro-Vice-Chancellor Professor Martin Stringer

Phone: 01792 60(2190)

Email: k.e.prescott@swansea.ac.uk

Anne

Anne Redd

EA to Senior Pro-Vice-Chancellor Professor Hilary Lappin-Scott

Phone: 01792 60(2150)

Email: m.a.redd@swansea.ac.uk

Joy Newbury

Joy Newbury

EA to Pro Vice-Chancellor Professor Steve Wilks

Phone: 01792 51(3218)

Email: j.v.newbury@swansea.ac.uk